Back to Home
Student Access Coordinators
Student Access Coordinators

Campus

Contact

Phone

Email

Battle Creek Kathy Stewart  269-552-3310

kathy.stewart@davenport.edu

Flint Jim Bass  810-396-3639 jim.bass@davenport.edu
Grand Rapids- WA Lettinga Main Campus / On-Line Joseph Bishop  616-554-5687

joseph.bishop@davenport.edu 

Holland Linda Hood  616-395-4662 Linda.Hood@davenport.edu
Kalamazoo Kathy Stewart  269-552-3310 kathy.stewart@davenport.edu
Lansing Jenny Thurber  517-367-8201

lajthurber@davenport.edu

Livonia Angel Vianueva  734-943-2818 dbaavian@davenport.edu
Midland Kristy Nelson  989-794-1916 kristy.nelson@davenport.edu
Saginaw Rachel Hahn  989-393-2614 rachel.hahn@davenport.edu
Traverse City Jackie Anderson  616-808-3718 jackie.anderson@davenport.edu
Warren Jessica Cheriez  586-620-4031

wajcheriez@davenport.edu

Assistant Director of Student Access Joseph Bishop 616-554-5687

Joseph.Bishop@davenport.edu