Back to Home
Contact Career Services

For directions and hours to the Davenport University Career Services office nearest you, click Getting Here!
To schedule an appointment with Career Services, call: 616-698-7111

Career Services | Experiential | Internship | Practicum                                   Contact Information

shelley lowe

Shelley Lowe
Executive Director of Career Services 

517-357-8221
shelley.lowe@davenport.edu

Wayne SneathWayne Sneath
Director of Experiential Learning

616-871-3968
wayne.sneath@davenport.edu
 

John Jones

John Jones
Sr. Career Services Coordinator

Flint | Midland | Great Lakes Bay On-line
989-794-1921
john.jones@davenport.edu

Lindsey Shull
Lindsey Shull
Practicum Manager - Allied Health

West Michigan
Go to:
Practicums
and scroll

 

Linda Lamorandier
Linda Lamorandier
Sr. Career Services Coordinator 

Kalamazoo | Holland | On-line 
616-395-4662
linda.lamorandier@davenport.edu

Laurie Shafer
Laruie Shafer
Practicum Manager Allied Health

Lansing | Great Lakes Bay
Go to:
Practicums
and scroll

 

Cindy Whittum
Cindy Whittum
Sr. Career Services Coordinator

Lansing
517-484-8223
cindy.whittum@davenport.edu


Tonya Ransom Practicum Manager - Allied Health
SE Michigan
Go to:
Practicums
and scroll
 

Paul Jones

Paul Jones
Career Services Coordinator

SE Michigan
586-620-4043
paul.jones@davenport.edu

Brandi MelkildBrandi Melkild 
Undergrad Internship Manager

Grand Rapids | Holland | Kalamazoo | In-seat | On-line located in Grand Rapids, Holland or Kalamazoo

Accounting, Finance, Management, Sport Management

616-554-5502

brandi.melkild@davenport.edu

 

Laura Ayotte
Laura Ayotte
Career Services Coordinator 

Grand Rapids

Business | Int'l Business | Marketing

616-554-5398
laura.ayotte@davenport.edu

Deb crudele
Debora Crudele
Grad | Undergrad Internship Manager

All Campuses | State-Wide:
GPMT, HR, Marketing, Paralegal, TECH, 

In-seat SE MI, Mid |Great Lakes Bay Region & Lansing: All programs

On-Line Out of State and in MI for students Located outside of Grand Rapids, Holland, Kalamazoo.

586-620-4041
debora.crudele@davenport.edu

 
Eric Cross
Eric Cross Career Services Coordinator 

Grand Rapids

Management | HR | Sport Mgmt

(616) 871-6729
eric.cross@davenport.edu 

     

Jennifer England

Jennifer England Sr. Career Services Coordinator

Grand Rapids

Technology | Arts & Sci | Urban Ed.

(616) 871-6728
jennifer.england@davenport.edu

     
Debbie Fraser
Debbie Fraser
Sr. Career Services Coordinator

Grand Rapids

Health | Nursing | Paralegal

(616) 554-5518
deb.fraser@davenport.edu

     

shari jones
Shari Jones 
Sr. Career Services Coordinator

Grand Rapids 

Accounting | Finance

(616) 554-5399
shari.jones@davenport.edu