Back to Home
Contact Us

Dining Services Office

6191 Kraft Avenue SE
102 South Hall
dudining@davenport.edu

Panther Den

Lower Level of the Academic Building
616-554-5540

Victory Cafe

Student Activities Center
616-871-6199

Scott VanDeraa

Director of Dining Services
Svanderaa@davenport.edu
616-871-6751

Jessy Snyder

Catering & Retail Manager
Jessy.Snyder@davenport.edu
616-871-6747

Adam Kubiak

Victory Cafe Supervisor
Adam.Kubiak@davenport.edu

616-871-6199

Lacey Abbott

Administrative Assistant
Lacey.Abbott@davenport.edu
616-871-6752

Kyle Kubiak

Panther Den Supervisor
Kyle.Kubiak@davenport.edu
616-554-5540 or 616-554-5018

 

Dining Hall

South Hall
616-871-6746

 

 

Steve Welch

Executive Chef
Steve.Welch@davenport.edu
616-871-6748