Back to Home
Visit Davenport University

Explore campus life!

Come see what makes Davenport University a great learning environment. Talk to students, tour the residence halls, experience our state-of-the-art classrooms! Dedicated admissions representatives will keep a big smile on your face all day long.

Visit Davenport

Monday - Friday, hours vary by location

Visit any of our 11 campus locations to meet one-on-one with an admissions representative and tour the campus. Call 800-686-1600 to schedule your personal visit or fill out the form at the bottom of this web page.

Battle Creek Livonia
Flint Midland 
Grand Rapids Saginaw 
Holland Traverse City
Kalamazoo Warren
Lansing  

"Panther Preview" College Visit Days

10 a.m. - 1 p.m., see dates below

Discover more about our academic programs, take a guided tour of the W.A. Lettinga Campus in Grand Rapids and join us for lunch. Get the answers to all of your admissions questions. Join us 10:00 am - 1:00 pm on one of the dates below.

Sign up for Panther Preview

Upcoming Panther Preview Dates 10 a.m. - 1 p.m., includes lunch
Friday, June 20, 2014 Friday, January 16, 2015
Friday, July 11, 2014 Saturday, January 24, 2015
Friday, September 26, 2014 Friday, February 20, 2015
Saturday, October 11, 2014 Friday, March 6, 2015
Friday, October 17, 2014 Saturday, March 14, 2015
Friday, November 7, 2014 Friday, March 20, 2015
Saturday, November 15, 2014 Friday, April 3, 2015
Friday, November 21, 2014 Wednesday, April 8, 2015
Saturday, December 6, 2014 Friday, April 17, 2015
Friday, December 12, 2014 Saturday, April 25, 2015

ACT Prep Course

Take advantage of DU's ACT Prep course at the W.A. Lettinga Campus in Grand Rapids. Each five hour-session costs $50* and includes textbook and lunch. This program is designed for students in grades 9-12.

*Sorry, fees are non-refundable

SIGN UP FOR ACT PREP COURSE

Upcoming ACT Prep Dates (registration begins at 8:30 a.m.)
Saturday, October 4, 2014
Saturday, February 14, 2015
Saturday, February 21, 2015
Saturday, February 28, 2015

To schedule a personal visit with an admissions representative at any of our 11 locations or a virtual appointment with an online admissions rep, please fill out the form below.

 

Contact Information
Educational Background
Visit Information
If you wish to visit the W.A. Lettinga Campus in Grand Rapids, please see the Panther Preview dates above.
: