Menu Search
Back to Home
Visit Davenport University

Explore campus life!

Come see what makes Davenport University a great learning environment. Talk to students, tour the residence halls, experience our state-of-the-art classrooms! Dedicated admissions representatives will keep a big smile on your face all day long.

Visit Davenport

Monday - Friday, hours vary by location

Visit any of our campus locations to meet one-on-one with an admissions representative and tour the campus. Call 800-686-1600 to schedule your personal visit or fill out the form at the bottom of this web page.

Grand Rapids Livonia
Holland Midland
Flint Saginaw
Kalamazoo Traverse City
Lansing Wareen 

"Panther Preview" College Visit Days

10 a.m. - 1 p.m., see dates below

Discover more about our academic programs, take a guided tour of the W.A. Lettinga Campus in Grand Rapids and join us for lunch. Get the answers to all of your admissions questions. Join us 10:00 am - 1:00 pm on one of the dates below.

*Designed especially for high school visitors!

Sign up for Panther Preview

Upcoming Fall Panther Preview Dates 
Friday, January 22, 2016 Wednesday, April 6, 2016
Saturday, February 6, 2016 Saturday, April 16, 2016
Friday, February 19, 2016 Friday, May 13, 2016
Saturday, March 12, 2016 Friday, June 24, 2016
Friday, March 25, 2016 Friday, July 8, 2016
Friday, April 1, 2016  

 

 

 

 

 

 

To schedule a personal visit with an admissions representative at any of our locations or a virtual appointment with an online admissions rep, please fill out the form below.

Contact Information
Educational Background
Visit Information
If you wish to visit the W.A. Lettinga Campus in Grand Rapids, please see the Panther Preview dates above.
: