Back to Home
Grad Fest Information for Students

Grad Fest events are held at most locations for eligible graduation candidates to sign up to participate in commencement and purchase their cap and gown.  The Alumni Association, DU Spirit Store and Jostens representatives will also be at each Grad Fest.

All students wishing to participate in the Davenport University commencement ceremony on April 27, 2014 must sign up and purchase a cap and gown package.  You may sign up at any of the Grad Fest events listed or by ordering your cap and gown at duspirit.com.  Signing up at a Grad Fest event can take up to an hour and you can drop in any time during the hours listed. 

2014 Grad Fest Dates

Battle Creek Campus
Thursday, March 13, 2014
4 - 6 p.m.

Flint Campus
Thursday, March 6, 2014
4 - 6 p.m.

Holland Campus
Monday, March 10, 2014
4 - 6 p.m.

Kalamazoo Campus
Tuesday, March 11, 2014
4 - 6 p.m.

Lansing Campus
Wednesday, March 12, 2014
4 - 6 p.m.

Livonia Campus
Monday, March 17, 2014
2 p.m.  - 6 p.m.

Midland Campus
Thursday, March 20, 2014
3 p.m.  - 6 p.m.

Saginaw Campus
Wednesday, March 19, 2014
3 p.m. - 6 p.m.

W.A. Lettinga Campus
Wednesday, March 5, 2014
11 a.m. - 6 p.m.

Warren Campus
Tuesday, March 18, 2014
2 p.m. - 6 p.m.

Online & Traverse City
Go to duspirit.com to order your cap and gown package from March 5 - March 28, 2014

Cap and Gown Package Prices

Undergraduate Package: $42.95 + tax 
(Includes Cap, Gown, Tassel and Stole)

Graduate Package: $52.95 + tax
(Includes Cap, Gown, Tassel and Hood)