Back to Home
Meet the Staff

Meet the Staff

Each campus has a designated point person to connect our military students to whatever resource they are looking for. They are also there to receive any care package donations you may have for service members of DU. Please feel free to call or email the military representative at your campus and he or she will be more than happy to assist you! 

You can also fill out a general contact form for more information.

 

Primary Military Contact

 

 

Livoina Campus
Kian O'Donohue (Bio)
Admissions Representative
Kian.Odonohue@davenport.edu
(734) 943-2813

 

 

 

Grand Rapids Lettinga Campus
Jeremy Simerson (Bio)
Admissions Representative
Jeremy.Simerson@davenport.edu
(616) 742-2075

 

East Region

Flint Campus
Jim Bass (Bio)
Academic Advisor
Jim.Bass@davenport.edu
(810) 396-3639

 

Livonia Campus
Angel Vianueva (Bio)
Academic Advisor
Angel.Vianueva@davenport.edu
(734) 943-2818

Saginaw Campus
Rachel Hahn (Bio)
Academic Advisor
Rachel.Hahn@davenport.edu
(989) 393-2614
Traverse City Campus
Alyssa Irani (Bio)
Academic Advisor
Alyssa.Irani@davenport.edu
(231) 995-1825

Livonia Campus
Charice Hamber (Bio)
Academic Advisor for VBSN
Charice.Hamber@davenport.edu
(734) 943-2817 


 

Livonia Campus
Renita Elder Robinson (Bio)
Veterans Nursing Coordinator
relderrobinson@davenport.edu
(734) 943-2852

Warren Campus
Jessica Cheriez(Bio)
Academic Advisor
Jessica.Cheriez@davenport.edu
(586) 620-4031

   

West Region

 

Grand Rapids Lettinga Campus
John Hume (Bio)
Health Academic Advisor
John.Hume@davenport.edu
(616) 871-6705

Battle Creek Campus
Shari Ludwa (Bio)
Academic Advisor
Shari.Ludwa@davenport.edu
(296) 660-6928

Holland Campus
Frank Roder (Bio)
Academic Advisor
Frank.Roder@davenport.edu
(616) 395-4615

Kalamazoo Campus
Kristi Zimmerman (Bio)
Academic Advisor
Kristi.Zimmerman@davenport.edu
(269) 552-3321

Grand Rapids Lettinga Campus
Amy Kline (Bio)
Assistant Director of Student Services
Amy.Kline@davenport.edu
(616) 554-5310

 

 

 

 

   

All Campuses

Lansing Campus
Keri Dutkiewiz (Bio)
Dir. of Faculty Learning
Keri.Dutkiewiz@davenport.edu
(571) 367-8236

Grand Rapids Broadmoor Office
Aletha Titus (Bio)
Records Coordinator & VA Certifying Official
Aletha.Titus@davenport.edu
(616) 742-1706

Grand Rapids Lettinga Campus
Gail Beausoleil (Bio)
Career Services Director
Gail.Beausoleil@davenport.edu
(616) 554-5394

 

Grand Rapids Broadmoor Office
Cynthia Gill (Bio)
Asst. Bursar & VA Certifying Official
Cynthia.Gill@davenport.edu
(616) 732-1103

Grand Rapids Broadmoor Office
Rose Holsinger (Bio)
VA Certifying Official
Rose.Holsinger@davenport.edu
(616) 732-1175

 

Grand Rapids Broadmoor Office
Sonya Mateen (Bio)
Transcript Coordinator & VA Certifying Official
Sonya.Mateen@davenport.edu
(616) 742-1705

Community Partners

American Legion Headquaters - Lansing
CSM Joseph J. Di Giovanni (Bio)
Veterans Benefit Liason
(517) 371-4720 ext. 15