Menu Search
Back to Home
Board of Trustees

Board of Trustees

Governing body of Davenport University.

Frank Merlotti
Frank H. Merlotti
Design Group
Steelcase, Inc.
Grand Rapids, MI
Vice Chairman
Ken Yerrick
Kenneth Yerrick
Executive VP Emeritus
Dow Corning Corp.
Traverse City, MI
Franco Bianchi
Franco Bianchi
Haworth Inc.
Holland, MI
Paula CunninghamPaula Cunningham
State Director
AARP of Michigan
Lansing, MI
Rami FawazRami A. Fawaz
Executive Vice President
Energy International
Canton, MI
Tracy GrahamTracy D. Graham
Managing Principal
Graham-Allen Partners, LLC
South Bend, IN
Doyle HayesDoyle Hayes
Grand Rapids, MI
Robert HetzlerRobert Hetzler
Former President/CEO
Monitor Sugar Company
Bay City, MI
Wilbur LettingaWilbur A. Lettinga
Former President
Lettinga & Associates
CEO Kentland Corporation
Grand Rapids, MI
Richard PappasRichard J. Pappas, Ed. D.
Davenport University
Grand Rapids, MI
Carol Van AndelCarol Van Andel
Executive Director
David and Carol Van Andel Foundation
Ada, MI
Michelle Van DykeMichelle Van Dyke
Heart of West Michigan United Way
Grand Rapids, MI

Leadership Team

Leads the direction and advancement of Davenport consistent with the University's strategic plan, mission, vision and goals.

Richard J. Pappas, Ed.D.

Scott Epstein, Ed.D.
Executive Vice President for Quality & Effectiveness

Peg Luy
Executive Vice President for Alumni & Development

Walter J.H. O'Neill, Ed.D.
Executive Vice President for Enrollment & Student Services

Linda Rinker, Ed.D.
Executive Vice President for Academics & Provost

David Veneklase, MBA
Executive Vice President for Organizational Development

Michael Volk, C.P.A.
Executive Vice President for Finance & CFO