Back to Home
Contact Campus Life

Contact the Center for Campus Life

Center for Campus Life Logo

Front Desk

Phone: (616) 554-5095
Fax: (616) 871-6730
Email: studentlife@davenport.edu

"Small, but mighty"

Rebecca's Picture

Rebecca Bartels

Residence Life Coordinator

Phone: (616) 554-5658
Email: Rebecca.Bartels@davenport.edu

Housing & Residence Life

Joseph's Picture

Joseph Bishop

Executive Director of Campus Life

Phone: (616) 554-5687
Email: Joseph.Bishop@davenport.edu

Student Access/Student Affairs/Ombudsperson

 Displaying 339b77e.jpg

Justine Easter

Assistant Director of Campus Life

Phone: (616) 554-5073 
Email: Justine.Easter@davenport.edu

Panther Prowl/Student Organizations/Campus Programming

 

Javontae Ford 

Student Life Coordinator

Phone: (616) 554-5822 
Email: javontae.ford@davenport.edu

Programming/Advertising/Social Media

Michelle's Picture

Michelle Paul

Residence LIFE COORDINATOR

Phone: (616) 871-6753
Email: michelle.paul@davenport.edu

 HOUSING & RESIDENCE LIFE

 Maddie Picture

Maddie Poindexter

MI Nonprofit Association AmeriCorps VISTA

Phone: (616) 554-5047
Email: maddie.poindexter@davenport.edu

Volunteer Center

Mary Ann's Pciture

MaryAnn Matzke

Director of Housing and Residence Life

Phone: (616) 554-5517
Email: MaryAnn.Matzke@davenport.edu

Housing & Residence Life

Erin's Picture

Erin Mieskowski

Assistant Director of Housing and Residence Life

Phone: (616) 871-6754
Email: Erin.Mieskowski@davenport.edu

Housing & Residence Life

Danielle's Picture

 

Danielle Pipal

RESIDENCE LIFE COORDINATOR

Phone: (616) 554-5087
Email: Danielle.Pipal@davenport.edu

 

 HOUSING & RESIDENCE LIFE

 Displaying nichols_raeshawn-2091.jpg

RaeShawn Nichols

RESIDENCE LIFE COORDINATOR

Phone: (616) 554-5027
Email: rnichols17@davenport.edu

HOUSING & RESIDENCE LIFE

 

Andrea's Picture

Andrea Timmerman-Prins

Director of Student Conduct and Care

Phone: (616) 554-5309
Email: Andrea.Prins@davenport.edu

Student Conduct/Student Care

Scott's Picture

Scott VanDereaa

Director of Dining Services

Phone: (616) 554-6751
Email: DUDining@davenport.edu

Dining Services/Panther Den/Victory Cafe/Catering

Natalie's Picture

Natalie Wagner 

Director of Student Life

Phone: (616) 554-5821 
Email: Natalie.Wagner@davenport.edu

Student Life/Volunteer Center