Back to Home
Contact Campus Life

Contact the Center for Campus Life

Center for Campus Life Logo

Front Desk

Phone: (616) 554-5095
Fax: (616) 871-6730
Email: studentlife@davenport.edu

”Small, but mighty”

Joseph's Picture

Joseph Bishop

Executive Director of Campus Life

Phone: (616) 554-5687
Email: Joseph.Bishop@davenport.edu

Student Access/Student Conduct/Student Care/Campus Life

Chelsea's Picture

Chelsea Clark

MI Nonprofit Association AmeriCorps VISTA

Phone: (616) 554-5047
Email: Chelsea.Clark@davenport.edu

Volunteer Center

Kassy's Picture

Kassy Clark

Assistant Director of Campus Life

Phone: (616) 554-5073 
Email: Kassy.Clark@davenport.edu

Panther Prowl/Student Organizations/Campus Programming

Brendan's Picture

Brendan Ferguson

Campus Life Coordinator

Phone: (616) 554-5822 
Email: Brendan.Ferguson@davenport.edu

Promotions/Advertising/Social Media

Mary Ann's Pciture

MaryAnn Matzke

Director of Housing and Residence Life

Phone: (616) 554-5517
Email: MaryAnn.Matzke@davenport.edu

Housing & Residence Life

Corey Miller

Corey Miller

Housing Coordinator

Phone: (616) 871-6754
Email: Corey.Miller@davenport.edu

Housing & Residence Life

Britteny's Picture

Brittney Roden

Housing & Residence Life Coordinator

Phone: (616) 554-5027
Email: Brittney.Roden@davenport.edu

Housing & Residence Life

Andrea's Picture

Andrea Timmerman-Prins

Director of Student Conduct

Phone: (616) 554-5309
Email: Andrea.Prins@davenport.edu

Student Conduct/Student Care

Scott's Picture

Scott VanDereaa

Director of Dining Services

Phone: (616) 554-6751
Email: DUDining@davenport.edu

Dining Services/Panther Den/Victory Cafe/Catering

Natalie's Picture

Natalie Wagner 

Director of Student Life

Phone: (616) 554-5821 
Email: Natalie.Wagner@davenport.edu

Student Life/Volunteer Center 

 

Tom's Picture

Tom Woods

Executive Director of Student Affairs & Services

Phone: (616) 554-5301
Email: Tom.Woods@davenport.edu

Admissions/Advising/Student Affairs