Back to Home
Contact Campus Life

Contact the Center for Campus Life

CCL Logo

Front Desk

Phone: (616) 554-5095
Fax: (616) 871-6730
Email: studentlife@davenport.edu

 

 

 

 
 CCL Logo

Student Affairs

Student Access, Student Conduct and Care

Phone: (616) 554-5095
Fax: (616) 871-6730
Email: studentaffairs@davenport.edu

 
Joseph's Picture

Joseph Bishop

Executive Director of Campus Life

Phone: (616) 554-5687
Email: Joseph.Bishop@davenport.edu

ADA Coordinator/Student Affairs/Ombudsperson

Andrea's Picture

 

Andrea Timmerman-Prins

DIRECTOR OF STUDENT CONDUCT AND CARE

Phone: (616) 554-5309
Email: Andrea.Prins@davenport.edu

 

 

STUDENT CONDUCT/STUDENT CARE

 

 

Kassy Clark

CAMPUS LIFE Coordinator 

Phone: (616) 554-5184
Email: kassy.clark@davenport.edu

 

student access/student affairs

 CCL Logo

 

Student Life

Student Activities, Volunteer Center

Phone: (616) 554-5095
Fax: (616) 871-6730
Email: studentlife@davenport.edu

 

 
 Natalie's Picture

 

Natalie Wagner 

DIRECTOR OF STUDENT LIFE

Phone: (616) 554-5821 
Email: Natalie.Wagner@davenport.edu

 

 

STUDENT LIFE/VOLUNTEER CENTER 

 Justine's Picture

 

Justine Shelton

ASSISTANT DIRECTOR OF STUDENT LIFE 

Phone: (616) 554-5073 
Email: Justine.Easter@davenport.edu

 

 

PANTHER PROWL/STUDENT ORGANIZATIONS/CAMPUS PROGRAMMING

 

Javontae Ford 

Student Life Coordinator

Phone: (616) 554-5822 
Email: javontae.ford@davenport.edu

Programming/Advertising/Social Media

 Maddie's Picture

 

Maddie Poindexter

MI NONPROFIT ASSOCIATION AMERICORPS VISTA

Phone: (616) 554-5047
Email: maddie.poindexter@davenport.edu

 

 

VOLUNTEER CENTER

 CCL Logo

Housing and Residence Life

STUDENT Housing

Phone: (616) 554-5095
Fax: (616) 871-6730
Email: housing@davenport.edu

 
 MaryAnn's Picture

MaryAnn Matzke

DIRECTOR OF HOUSING AND RESIDENCE LIFE

Phone: (616) 554-5517
Email: MaryAnn.Matzke@davenport.edu

 

HOUSING & RESIDENCE LIFE

 Erin's Picture

Erin Mieskowski

ASSISTANT DIRECTOR OF HOUSING AND RESIDENCE LIFE

Phone: (616) 871-6754
Email: Erin.Mieskowski@davenport.edu

 

HOUSING & RESIDENCE LIFE

Rae's Picture

RaeShawn Jones

RESIDENCE LIFE COORDINATOR

Phone: (616) 554-5027
Email: raeshawn.nichols@davenport.edu

 HOUSING & RESIDENCE LIFE

 Michelle's Picture

Michelle Paul

RESIDENCE LIFE COORDINATOR

Phone: (616) 871-6753
Email: michelle.paul@davenport.edu

HOUSING & RESIDENCE LIFE

 Danielle's Picture

Danielle Pipal

RESIDENCE LIFE COORDINATOR

Phone: (616) 554-5087
Email: Danielle.Pipal@davenport.edu

 

HOUSING & RESIDENCE LIFE

 Justin's Picture

Justin Schnurer

RESIDENCE LIFE COORDINATOR

Phone: (616) 554-5658
Email: Justin.Schnurer@davenport.edu

 

HOUSING & RESIDENCE LIFE