Back to Home
Student Access Coordinators

Student Access Coordinators

Campus

Contact

Phone

Email

Flint Twynette Mixon  810-396-3635 tmixon3@davenport.edu
Grand Rapids - WA Lettinga Main Campus
Global Campus (Online)
Kassy Clark  616-554-5184 kassy.clark@davenport.edu
Holland Greg Foster  616-395-4603 gfoster7@davenport.edu
Kalamazoo Kathy Stewart  269-552-3310 kathy.stewart@davenport.edu
Lansing Jenny Thurber  517-367-8201 lajthurber@davenport.edu
Midland Melissa Haswell  989-794-1939 mhaswell@davenport.edu
Traverse City Alyssa Irani  231-995-1825 airani@davenport.edu
Warren Jessica Cheriez  586-620-4031 wajcheriez@davenport.edu
Campus Life Coordinator Kassy Clark 616-554-5184 kassy.clark@davenport.edu
ADA Coordinator  Joseph Bishop  616-554-5687

joseph.bishop@davenport.edu