Back to Home
Transportation Schedule

Transportation schedule

Click here to download most recent master transportation schedule
*Please note this is not the shuttle schedule.


Contact Information

Need to contact your driver about time or location changes? Please be sure you communicate with the driver of your trip!!!

Ben Nelson

Director of Transportation
P: 616.732.1190
Ben.Nelson@davenport.edu

Rob Ignasiak

Mechanic
Rob.Ignasiak@davenport.edu

Michael Cooke

Driver/Multipassenger
Michael.Cooke@davenport.edu

Don French

Driver/Multipassenger
Donald.French@davenport.edu

Lee Goulet

Driver/Multipassenger
Lee.Goulet@davenport.edu

Barry Watson

Driver/Multipassenger
Barry.Watson@davenport.edu

Art Wright

Shuttle Bus Driver
Arthur.Wright@davenport.edu

Felix Anderson

Driver/Multipassenger
fanderson3@davenport.edu

Mike Meulenberg

Driver/Multipassenger
mike.meulenberg@davenport.edu

Rhonda Fosburg

Driver/Multipassenger
rfosburg@davenport.edu