Back to Home
Welcome International Students!
We are glad that you are considering Davenport University from your corner of the world.
Helpful Information
Admission Deadlines
International Booklet
Academic Programs
Financial Support Form
Campus Life
Athletics Programs
Scholarships

Graduate/Undergraduate

Housing
Helpful Resources
International Student Resources

Looking for answers on arrival information? Below are documents and information that will get you started on your Davenport experience in the U.S.

About Michigan

Michigan has a lot to offer. Select any of the locations below to learn more about the area.

Other Resources

Search the resources below to answer some of your questions about studying in the U.S. 

International Support Team

Feel free to contact one of our International team members if you have any questions.

Leah Alderink
Director of University Compliance, Grand Rapids, PDSO
616-808-3732
laalderink@davenport.edu
Paul Beasley
Campus Director, Livonia and Warren, DSO
586-620-4005
pbeasley@davenport.edu
Rachel Buckner
Senior International Admissions Representative, Grand Rapids, DSO
616-554-5318
rachel.buckner@davenport.edu
Cassie Patton
International Student Advisor, Grand Rapids, DSO
616-554-5290
cpatton10@davenport.edu
Marylee Thiry
Senior Admissions Rep, Livonia campus
734-943-2814
​marylee.thiry@davenport.edu
Jenny Thurber
Advisor / Assistant Director of Student Services, DSO, Lansing Campus
517-367-8201
lajthurber@davenport.edu
Kate ​Vuckovich
Admissions Representative, Lansing campus
517-367-8238
katherine.vuckovich@davenport.edu
Heather Wieber
Compliance Coordinator, Grand Rapids, DSO
616-808-3731
heather.wieber@davenport.edu
Group: 
This is a closed group. Only a group administrator can add you.