Back to Home
Advisory Committee

The Endowment Advisory Committee is established within the office of Alumni and Development, and includes the positions of university President, Provost, and Executive Vice President of Alumni & Development. Four at -large positions are also allocated to individuals outside the university, with one seat designated to a representative of the M.E. Davenport Foundation.

University Executive Positions
President Richard J. Pappas, ex officio
Dr. Linda Rinker, Provost

At - Large (serving 2 -year terms)
Margaret (Peggy) Moceri, Chair
Dr. Barbara Mieras
Dr. Jacquelyn Taylor
Mary Sullivan, M.E. Davenport Foundation