Back to Home
Warren Nursing Information Sessions

Nursing Information Session
Davenport University - Warren Campus

Davenport University will hold undergraduate Nursing Information Sessions for the BSN and LPN programs, every Monday and Thursday July 17 - Aug 17, 2017. Each information session will include a presentation covering the curriculum, admissions criteria, the application process, financial aid and an opportunity for prospective applicants to ask questions.

They will take place at Davenport University's Warren Campus located at:

27650 Dequindre Rd
Warren, MI 27650

Information on our Warren Campus can be found HERE.

All sessions will last approximately 90 minutes.

To save your spot for one of the sessions below,

REGISTER HERE

Monday, July 17, 2017 : 10:00 - 11:30am

Thursday, July 20, 2017 : 5:00 - 6:30pm

Monday, July 24, 2017 : 10:00 - 11:30am

Thursday, July 27, 2017 : 5:00 - 6:30pm

Monday, July 31, 2017 : 10:00 - 11:30am

Thursday, August 3, 2017 : 5:00 - 6:30pm

Monday, August 7, 2017 : 10:00 - 11:30am

Thursday, August 10, 2017 : 5:00 - 6:30pm

Monday, August 14, 2017 : 10:00 - 11:30am

Thursday August 17, 2017 : 5:00 - 6:30pm

For additional information or questions, please call Lynne Mills at 586-558-8700 or email lynne.mills@davenport.edu.