Spring / Summer 2019 12-week Semester 10-week Session 7-week Session 1 Early 4-week Session Mid 4-week Session 7-week Session 2 Late 4-week Session
Last day to schedule classes without a late registration fee Fri April 26 Fri Jun 7 Fri Jun 21 Fri Jul 12
Classes begin Mon May 6 Mon Jun 17 Mon Jul 1 Mon Jul 22
Last day for drop/add and late payments Fri May 10 Add: Mon May 6
Drop: Fri May 10
Mon May 6 Mon Jun 17 Add: Mon Jul 1
Drop: Fri Jul 5
Mon Jul 22
Last day to use book vouchers Sat May 18 N/A Sat Jul 13 N/A
Last day to withdraw with "W" grade Fri Jul 5 Fri Jun 21 Fri Jun 7 Fri May 24 Fri Jul 5 Fri Aug 2 Fri Aug 9
Memorial Day Sat May 25 - Mon May 27 N/A
Independence day Thu Jul 4 N/A Thu Jul 4 N/A
Classes end Sat Jul 27 Sat Jul 20 Mon Jun 24 Mon Jun 3 Sat Jul 13 Sat Aug 17
Final grades due Wed Jul 31 Tue Jul 23 Thur Jul 27 Wed Jun 5 Tue Jul 16 Tue Aug 20
  Back to top