Campus

Contact

Phone

Email

Grand Rapids - WA Lettinga Main Campus &
Global Campus (Online)
Kassy Clark  616.554.5184 kassy.clark@davenport.edu
Holland

Linda Lamorandier

 616.395.4662

linda.lamorandier@davenport.edu

Kalamazoo Kathy Stewart  269.552.3310 kathy.stewart@davenport.edu
Lansing Jenny Thurber  517.367.8201 lajthurber@davenport.edu
Midland Denise Derr

989.794.1932

Denise.Derr@davenport.edu
Traverse City Alyssa Irani  231.995.1825 airani@davenport.edu
Warren Jessica Cheriez  586.620.4031 wajcheriez@davenport.edu
ADA Coordinator  Joseph Bishop  616.554.5687

joseph.bishop@davenport.edu