Faculty & Staff

Dr. Karen Daley  
RNPC Project Director 
(616) 871-6160
Karen.Daley@davenport.edu

Rebecca Cazzato
RNPC Faculty
(616) 871-6172
rcazzato@davenport.edu

Dr. Amy Stahley
Associate Dean of Nursing 
(616) 871-6162 
Amy.Stahley@davenport.edu

Heather Hunt
RNPC Coordinator/ Liaison 
(616) 871-6173 
Heather.Hunt@davenport.edu

Tracy Alberta
Department Chair of Nursing
(616) 871-6155
Tracy.Alberta@davenport.edu

Dana Hill
RNPC Advisor 
(616) 264-6325 
Dana.Hill@davenport.edu

Rachel Whitney
RNPC Research Assistant
(616) 264-6326 
Rachel.Whitney@davenport.edu

 

Wyoming VA CBOC Staff

Bellatriz Rintala
Nurse Manager Wyoming VA 
Battle Creek VA Medical Center 

 

Nursing Leadership Team

University

Associate Dean: Amy Stahley, PhD, RN
Department Chair: Tracy Alberta, MSN, RN 
Nursing Administrative Assistant: TBA

Lettinga

Associate Department Chair: Deb Bosworth, MSN, RN
Simulation Lab/Clinical Coordinator: Shellie Raisanen, MSN, RN
Campus Faculty: Janine Blakeslee, MSN, RN
Campus Faculty:

Margaret Smith, MSN, RN

Campus Faculty:

Julie Polanic, MSN, RN

Campus Faculty:  Heather Kooiker, MSN, RN, CNL, CNOR, CRNFA
Online Faculty:

Aleta Pillai RN, PhD ADC BSNConcurrent/Completion/MSN

 

This project is supported by the Health Resources and Services Administration (HRSA) of the U.S. Department of Health and Human Services (HHS) under grant number UK1HP31714 and title "Nurse, Education, Practice, Quality and Retention- Registered Nurses in Primary Care" for grant amount $2,410,071, with 0% financed with nongovernmental sources. This information or content and conclusions are those of the author and should not be construed as the official position or policy of, nor should any endorsements be inferred by HRSA, HHS or the U.S. Government.