Connect. Collaborate. Represent.

The alumni board is the governing body for the Davenport University Alumni Association. The board is comprised of up to 14 “at-large” members who serve three-year terms.

Ken Fortier '01

Vice President of Business Development

Vice Chair:
Ann Vidro '96
Chief Financial Officer
Creative Studio Promotions

James Czerew '07
Tech Connect, LLC
Image of Mike Dokter Mike Dokter '13 and '21
The Rustic Mitten Co.
Art Garner '91
TrueSuccess Inc.
Brian Hogan '92
Hi-Tec Building Services, Inc.
Aaron House - IT Architect Sr - Blue Cross Blue Shield of Michigan |  LinkedIn

Aaron House '16
Senior IT Architect
Blue Cross Blue Shield

Bonnie Kopp '84 and '94
Vice President, Trust Administrator
Northern Trust
Image of Jai Maw

Jai Maw '14
Betting Hero

The Holland Home Foundation & Benevolence Care Gerilyn May '98
Senior Development Associate 
Holland Home
Mark Minder | Financial Advisor | Darden Wealth Group Mark Minder '96
VP of Retirement Plans and Benefits
Darden Wealth Group
Alumni Association Board of Directors | Davenport University Shelly Westbrook '01
Foundation Director
Spectrum Health Foundation
Image of Erik Erik Dane '07
Assistant Director of Events and Alumni Relations
Davenport University
Whitney Enge Whitney Enge
Director of Alumni and Donor Engagement
Davenport University