Title IX Coordinator

Matt Miller

Executive Director of Risk Management

Phone: 586-620-4050
Email: Matthew.Miller@davenport.edu

 

Title IX Deputy Coordinators

Leslie Elliott

Leslie Elliott

Senior HR Business Partner

Phone: 616-732-1151 
Email: Leslie.Elliott@davenport.edu

 Mark Ewing

Mark Ewing

Public Safety Director

Phone: 616-554-5040 
Email: Mark.Ewing@davenport.edu

 Michelle Paul

Michelle Paul

Residence Life Coordinator

Phone: 616-871-6753
Email: Michelle.Paul@davenport.edu

Andrea Prins

Director of Student Conduct

Phone: 616-554-5309 
Email: Andrea.Prins@davenport.edu

Ronda Varnesdeel

Associate Director of Athletics

Phone: 616-871-6183
Email:Ronda.Varnesdeel@davenport.edu