Title IX Coordinator

Image of Andrea Prins

Andrea Prins

Director of Student Affairs and Title IX Coordinator

Phone: 616.554.5309
Email: aprins7@davenport.edu

 

Title IX Team

Leslie Elliott Headshot

Leslie Elliott

Senior HR Business Partner

Phone: 616.732.1151 
Email: Leslie.Elliott@davenport.edu

Linda Goulet Headshot

Linda Goulet

Associate Dean, College of Business

Phone: 616.233.3402
Email:lgoulet3@davenport.edu

Jackie Martinez Headshot

Jackie Martinez

Public Safety Supervisor

Phone: 616.554.4998
Email: mjmartinez41@davenport.edu

Photo of Deann Giles

Deann Giles

Director of Employment Services

Phone: 616.742.1728
Email: dgiles6@davenport.edu

Michelle Paul

Michelle Paul

Assistant Director of Student Care

Phone: 616.871.6753
Email: Michelle.Paul@davenport.edu

Todd Pitts Headshot

Todd Pitts

Associate Professor of Sports Management

Phone: 616.554.4716
Email:todd.pitts@davenport.edu

Ronda Varnesdeel

Associate Director of Athletics

Phone: 616.871.6183
Email:Ronda.Varnesdeel@davenport.edu

Photo of Anne Cramer

Anne Cramer

Department Chair, College of Arts and Sciences

Phone: 586.620.4097
Email:anne.cramer@davenport.edu

Image of Susan Goetz

Susan Goetz

Advisor

Phone: 616.554.5312
Email:Susan.Goetz@davenport.edu