Title IX Coordinator

Matt Miller

Executive Director of Risk Management

Phone: 586-620-4050
Email: Matthew.Miller@davenport.edu

 

Title IX Team

Leslie Elliott Headshot

Leslie Elliott

Senior HR Business Partner

Phone: 616-732-1151 
Email: Leslie.Elliott@davenport.edu

 Mark Ewing Headshot

Mark Ewing

Public Safety Director

Phone: 616-554-5040 
Email: Mark.Ewing@davenport.edu

Linda Goulet Headshot

Linda Goulet

Interim Associate Dean/Department Chair, Marketing

Phone: 616-233-3402
Email:lgoulet3@davenport.edu

Jackie Martinez Headshot

Jackie Martinez

Public Safety Supervisor

Phone: 616-554-4998
Email: mjmartinez41@davenport.edu

MaryAnn Matzke

MaryAnn Matzke

Director of Housing & Residence Life

Phone: 616-554-5517
Email: MaryAnn.Matzke@davenport.edu

Michelle Paul

Michelle Paul

Residence Life Coordinator

Phone: 616-871-6753
Email: Michelle.Paul@davenport.edu

Todd Pitts Headshot

Todd Pitts

Associate Professor of Sports Management

Phone: 616-554-4716
Email:todd.pitts@davenport.edu

Ronda Varnesdeel

Associate Director of Athletics

Phone: 616-871-6183
Email:Ronda.Varnesdeel@davenport.edu